TV Abyss A Touch of Frost

A Touch of Frost

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Jack Frost is a gritty, dogged and unconventional detective with sympathy for the underdog and an instinct for moral justice who attracts trouble like a magnet. Despite some animosity with his superintendent, Norman “Horn-rimmed Harry” Mullett, Frost and his ever-changing roster of assistants manage to solve cases via his clever mind, good heart, and cool touch.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1992-12-06
Last Air Date: 2010-04-05
Number of Seasons: 15
Number of Episodes: 42
Episode Length: 120
Network: ITV1
Genres: Crime Drama Mystery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database