TV Abyss Heartbeat


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set during the 1960s in the fictional North Yorkshire village of Aidensfield, this enduringly popular series interweaves crime and medical storylines.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1992-04-10
Last Air Date: 2010-09-05
Number of Seasons: 18
Number of Episodes: 372
Episode Length: 60
Network: ITV1
Genres: Crime Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database