TV Abyss The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Don't Panic! The story of Arthur Dent, an average Englishman who life was spared by his friend, who turned out to be an alien, while the planet Earth is destroyed. His friend tells him about the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, a guide with anything you ever needed, and wanted to know. They travel across the galaxy, meeting friendly, and not so friendly characters in order to find the great question (the answer being 42).
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1981-01-05
Last Air Date: 1981-02-09
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Episode Length: 33
Network: BBC Two

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database