TV Abyss Mary Hartman, Mary Hartman

Mary Hartman, Mary Hartman

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In the fictional town of Fernwood, Ohio, suburban housewife Mary Hartman seeks the kind of domestic perfection promised by Reader’s Digest and TV commercials. Instead she finds herself suffering the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune: mass murders, low-flying airplanes and waxy yellow buildup on her kitchen floor.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1976-01-05
Last Air Date: 1977-03-10
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 307
Episode Length: 30
Network: Syndication
Genres: Drama Soap Comedy

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database