TV Abyss ThunderCats


Alpha Coders 23 Wallpapers 1 Phone Wallpapers 4 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he'll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-07-29
Last Air Date: 2012-06-16
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 30
Network: Cartoon Network

Characters In ThunderCats

Our Community Activity

Ghostly Ghostly Watched
Ankho Ankho Watched

View all 23 Wallpapers Recent ThunderCats Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database