TV Abyss The Colour of Magic

The Colour of Magic

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


As Rincewind involuntarily becomes a guide to the naive tourist Twoflower, they find themselves forced to flee the city of Ankh-Morpork to escape a terrible fire, and begin on a journey across the Disc. Unknown to them, their journey and fate is being decided by the Gods playing a board game the whole time.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-03-23
Last Air Date: 2008-03-24
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Episode Length: 170
Network: Sky One

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database