TV Abyss Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father - an 800-acre sugarcane farm.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2016-09-06
Last Air Date: 2022-11-29
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 88
Episode Length: 60
Network: OWN
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database