TV Abyss Dead of Summer

Dead of Summer

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Set in the late 1980s, school is out for the summer, and a sun-drenched season of firsts beckons the counselors at Camp Clearwater, a seemingly idyllic Midwestern summer camp, including first loves, first kisses – and first kills. Clearwater’s dark, ancient mythology awakens, and what was supposed to be a summer of fun soon turns into one of unforgettable scares and evil at every turn.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2016-06-28
Last Air Date: 2016-08-30
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Episode Length: 43
Network: Freeform

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database