TV Abyss Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Alpha Coders 4 Wallpapers 30 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


An exclusive group of privileged teens from a posh prep school on Manhattan's Upper East Side whose lives revolve around the blog of the all-knowing albeit ultra-secretive Gossip Girl.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2007-09-19
Last Air Date: 2012-12-17
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 121
Episode Length: 42
Network: The CW
Genres: Comedy Drama Mystery

Our Community Activity

Ircha Ircha Watching
kathy kathy Watched
Scarlett Scarlett Wants To Buy
Scarlett Scarlett Watched

Recent Gossip Girl Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database